Friday, August 16, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 16 Aug 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 16 Aug 2019...

" Sometimes I wish I were a little kid again so I could take a nap and everyone would just be proud of me. "


Lost Sends...

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 14 Aug 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 14 Aug 2019...

" Hey you! Yes, I'm talking to you! Promise me you won't shrink yourself in order to make others feel comfortable. " 


Lost Sends... 


Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 13 Aug 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 13 Aug 2019...

" Of all the paths you take in life, make sure a few of them are dirt. "
~John Muir


Lost Sends...


Monday, August 12, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 12 Aug 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 12 Aug 2019...

" You would be surprised at who is watching your journey and being inspired by it. Don't give up! "
~ Unknown


Lost Sends...


Friday, August 9, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 9 Aug 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 9 Aug 2019...

Coffee  is so confident. It's just a wet bean & it's like, " I'm worth $5.75 and tou need me. "


Lost Sends... 


Thursday, August 8, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 8 Aug 2019...


Lunch Box Wisdom 8 Aug 2019...

" If you want to fly, you must be willing to give up all the things weighing you down. " 



Lost Sends...



Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 6 Aug 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 6 Aug 2019...

" You know what i would really  liketo see go viral? Basic han decency. "


Lost Sends... 


Monday, August 5, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 2 Aug 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 2 Aug 2019... 

" Coffee
     noun 
- a warm, delicious alternative to hating everybody every morning,  forever. "


Lost Sends... 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 1 Aug 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 1 Aug 2019...

" The person you are becoming will cost you people, relationships, spaces, & things. Choose you over everything. " 



Lost Sends... 



Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 31 July 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 31 July 2019... 

" You will be too much for some people. Those aren't your people. "


Lost Sends... 


Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 29 July 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 29 July 2019...

" From the time you wake up and get out of bed, everything you do is creating an energy field around you. " 


Lost Sends...


Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 24 July 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 24 July 2019...

" Whatever you're doing today, do it with the confidence of a four-year-old in a Superman t-shirt. " 


Lost Sends... 


Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 22 July 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 22 July 2019...

" Grief is really just all the love you have for them trying to find a place to go. " 


Lost Sends... 


Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 18 July 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 18 July 2019...

" Sometimes it's ok if the only thing you do today is breathe. "


Lost Sends... 


Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 17 July 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 17 July 2019...

" Getting over a painful experience is much like crossing monkey bars. You have to let go at some point in order to move forward. "
~ C. S. Lewis


Today we lost a great man. He was a great father in law to me and always treated me like family. He will truly be missed.  

Lost Sends... 
Jerry "Chris" Milton Christensen
November 12, 1933 - July 17, 2019
We love you so deeply, Daddy!

You are our hero!

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 16 July 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 16 July 2019...

" So many people love you. Don't focus on the people who don't. "


Lost Sends... 


Monday, July 15, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 15 July 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 15 July 2019...

" Never give up, for that is just the place and time that the tide will turn. " 
~ Harriet Beecher Stone 



Lost Sends... 

Friday, July 12, 2019

Lunch Box Wisdom 12 July 2019...

Lunch Box Wisdom 12 July 2019...

" I hare when people accuse me of lolly gagging when I'm clearly dilly dallying. " 



Lost Sends...